Board of Directors

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017
Activity Fund Amy Smith 301-294-6023 amy@writeideas.com
Brag Bricks
Bulldog Blips Jeanne Srour 301-466-7525 srour10301@comcast.net
After Prom
Database/Directory Rebecca Safdie 240-428-1325 biqui@sbcglobal.net
D.A.W.G.S (Dances, Activities With Great Spirit)
Guidance Advisory  Meheret Lehr  (301)983-1669  meheret@the-lehrs.com
Holdiay Staff Lunch Tracey Gage 914-56-6789 brunigage@gmail.com
L.O.T.
Membership Rebecca Safdie 240-428-1325 biqui@sbcglobal.net
Parent Networking-Coffees Ellen Lescht 202-285-5184
Parent Resources Jodie Ozatalar 240-205-9605 jozatalar@yahoo.com
Welcome- Transfers Jodie Ozatalar 240-205-9605 jozatalar@yahoo.com
Parent Rep: Class of 2017 Sandy Liss 301-807-9006 sandy@closeline.com
Parent Rep: Class of 2018 Roz Renberg 301-365-4741 therenbergs@comcast.net
Parent Rep: Class of 2019 Jodie Ozatalar 240-205-9605 jozatalar@yahoo.com
Parent Rep: Class of 2020
Receipt Program Margaret McGhee 301-661-0018 mcgheeorama@gmail.com
Giant/Safeway/Target
Reflections Joni Williams 301-545-0866 jonibobby@verizon.net
Senior Breakfast
Sources of Strength (SOS) Jill Brodkowitz 240-793-7933 jbrodkowitz@yahoo.com
Special Needs
Staff Appreciaition Week Sue Shankman 202-494-4751 rabbisue@yahoo.com
Staff End of Year Luncheon
Janice Barber 301-461-7557 gajbarber@comcast.net
Marueen Mackey 301-655-9985 maureen_mackey@yahoo.com
Staff Welcome Back Debra Dager 301-765-1990 debradager@yahoo.com
Breakfast
Julie Lieuw 301-246-0393 jhlieuw@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Website-PTSA Webmaster Fang Ju 301-466-7525 srour10301@comcast.net

Welcome to Churchill High School PTSA Join PTSA Now