Home Cell Email
President Bruce Adelson  301-762-7996
1st Vice President Carolyn Gresh  240-328-6398
2nd Vice President Ping Lu  301-710-0358
Recording Secretary Carmen Collazo  301-299-0034
Corresponding Secretary Maryann Yeganeh 301-279-7229
Treasurer Cathy Katuala  301-217-5850
MCCPTA Delegate Heidi Wei  240-686-0528
MCCPTA Delegate Lise Arojojoye  240-408-4848
PTSA Board of Directors Parliamentarian Pamela Whittaker 301-570-6395

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *